The Official Website of the Province of Pangasinan



Pangasinan territory covers a land area of 545, 101 hectares which constitutes almost one-half (41.89%) of the total land area of the region and 1.6% of the total Philippine area. It is bounded in the north by Lingayen Gulf, La Union and Benguet, in the north-east, by Nueva Vizcaya, in the east, by Nueva Ecija and Tarlac in the south and Zambales and China Sea in the west.