July 6, 2019, Filed under Press Release

L-R 1st Dist BM Vici M. Ventanilla; 2nd Dist. BM Donabel N. Fontelera; VG Mark Ronald DG. Lambio; 3rd Dist BM Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison and 2nd Dist BM Von Mark R. Mendoza


Vice Governor Mark Ronald DG. Lambino (middle) takes his oath of office at the Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) session hall on June 30.  Also on the same day, three new board members and one returning board member sworn into office, namely: Donabel N. Fontelera (2nd from left) – 1st district, Vici M. Ventanilla (extreme left) – 3rd district, Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison (2nd from right) – 5th District and Von Mark R. Mendoza (extreme right) – 2nd District. /SMDG (Photo by MVSadim)

Related Images:

We cannot display this gallery



Leave a Reply



Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Monthly Archives