September 5, 2018, Filed under Press Release

cacao growers officers


Governor Amado I. Espino, III administers the oath-taking ceremony of some of the officers of the Cacao and Coffee Growers Association, Inc., (CCGAI) at the Urduja House on September 3. The association officers, include: Henry E. Gutierrez – president; Alberto B. Maningding – vice president; Encarnacion S. Pulido – secretary; Eulogio C. Baniqued, Jr. – treasurer; Vicente G. Gines – auditor, Oftociano M. Manalo – P.R.O; and Lynn Castillo Ang, Hipolito Mislang, Jose Ledesma, Rosalinda S. Escorpiso, Victor G. Lisking, Sr., and Dominador S. Agas – board of trustees. /SMDG (Photo by MVSadim)

Related Images:

We cannot display this gallery



Leave a Reply



Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Monthly Archives